2017 – 2018 Officers

 Directors:
Jeanette Hix – hix@rmi.net
Ann Terrell – agreen.terrell@gmail.com
BR Simon – 2bz2t@att.net
Janet Meyer – janetmeyer@newleafinc.com
 Lillian Skogsberg – lillian_skogsberg@earthlink.net
Nina Westerfeld – westerfeld_nina@att.net
Vice President – Deed Restrictions: Andy Tallin
  atallin01@yahoo.com   Andy.Tallin@Shell.com
  (h)  713 529 2503    (c)   713 594 9390
Treasurer: Chuck Randall – cwrandall@gmail.com
     713 417 8400
 Secretary: open
Newsletter: Michael Forlenza – vcca.newsletter@gmail.com